U.S. Army Enlisted Rank Specialist, SP5 -SP7

U.S. Army Enlisted Rank Specialist

Specialist Five E-5
Specialist Six E-6
Specialist Seven E-7
Specialist Eight E-8
Specialist Nine E-9
1965. The Specialist Eight and Specialist Nine grades were discontinued.
1978. Specialist Seven was discontinued.
1985 The grades specialist five and specialist six were discontinued effective 1 October 1985.